Dragon Soul, Wow’s newest raid instance!

Hello to my fellow raiders and hunters! 

My name is Neytiri, a level 85 Night Elf, Hunter.  I have been raiding since The Burning Crusade expansion and it is what I truly enjoy about this game.

Well here we go!  Dragon Soul, the newest raid instance.  It has 8 different boss encounters, each one we hope will be more challenging than the next. 

Now that we have brought Ragnaros down, we finally get to put an end to Deathwing and his last set of minions.  The patch came out on Tuesday, Nov. 29th, (just in case you have been hiding under a rock lately).

Unfortunately I was unable to raid with my guild Fatal on Tuesday night due to RL stuff.  But, they were able to kill the first 3 bosses Morchok,  Yor’sahj the Unsleeping and Warlord Zon’ozz.  Wednesday night we were able to easily kill Hagara the Stormbinder on our 2nd attempt and I won these boots  woot woot!

The next boss we attempted was Ultraxion.  Now he turned out to be a bit more difficult for us, because people can’t push this new button that appears on our screens.  My next post I will post a screenshot of it so you will know what I am talking about.  Anyways here is the lastest video from Blizzard on patch 4.3 called the Hour of Twilight.

Here it is…. Enjoy!

Neytiri

2 Responses to “Dragon Soul, Wow’s newest raid instance!”

  1. Nice blog!

    Completely unbiased opinion here.

Leave a Reply

